Mjeahh

Är så sjukt trött. Har t om gått förbi övertröttheten, och efter tröttheten efter övertrötthetens trötthet fas.

Vänta nu... va? Ursäkta mitt konstiga svammel.
Men antingen så fattar ni eller så fattar ni inte.

Jag får fan riskera att jag vaknar mitt i natten,
nu ska jag vila (läs: sova)

Här har ni en låt att lyssna på av mitt favoritband A day to remember.
Dock inte favoritlåt, men den är grym ändå. Enjoy!


Dudurudududu du du du du du
Durududududududu

Let's go!

It's not easy making a name for yourself.
Where do you draw the line?
I never thought I'd be in this far.
Let's have some fun and never change, not for anyone.
Try not to miss me when I'm gone.

Woah oh oh. Woah oh oh.
I sold my soul to the open road.
I live my life alone!

You won't find me in the same spot, believe me.
I could never stop.
My life's turned upside down.
Meet me out past those train tracks.
I'm leaving and not coming back.
You're right and I was wrong.
This town will be the downfall of us all.

I'm gonna need you to try to follow along.
I did the best that I could to try to write you songs.
Now go tell them we sold out, like we're the ones who changed.
I write what I feel, I say what I mean, you can't buy sincerity.

Woah oh oh. Woah oh oh.
I sold my soul to the open road.
I live my life alone!

You won't find me in the same spot, believe me.
I could never stop.
My life's turned upside down.
Meet me out past those train tracks.
I'm leaving and not coming back.
You're right and I was wrong.
This town will be the downfall of us all.

Don't forget yourselves.
We made up our minds.
And we signed 3! 4! 5! on the dotted line!
Don't forget yourselves.
We made up our minds.
And we signed 3! 4! 5! on the dotted line!

You won't find me in the same spot, believe me.
I could never stop.
My life's turned upside down.
Meet me out past those train tracks.
I'm leaving and not coming back.
You're right and I was wrong.

You won't find me in the same spot, believe me.
I could never stop.
My life's turned upside down.
Meet me out past those train tracks.
I'm leaving and not coming back.
You're right and I was wrong.

This town will be the downfall of us all.
This town will be the downfall of us all.

Downfall of us all! Downfall of us all!
Downfall of us all! Downfall of us all!


Kommentarer
Postat av: FROZEN YOGURT

Ja det tycker jag! Men hur är det med din hårfärg, har den tvättats ur lite? Hade för mig att den var väldigt mycket mörkare? :O

2010-01-11 @ 21:05:47
URL: http://retrojunk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Annonser från BloggPartner