I am playing the game.

Var ute på nattliga äventyr eftersom jag inte kunde somna. Kom hem först nu för en stund sen. Det var trevligt. Jag tänkte framkalla massa bilder, men det kändes lite dyrt. Ellinor, vad hette sidan som du framkallade kort från? Jag gick in på nån framkalla.se, men då blir det ju typ 800 spänn om det ska vara värt det?????

Åh. Aja. Klockan tickar och snart flyttar jag hemifrån, reser till Usa och hinner växa upp en del på vägen. Läskigt men spännandeeee! Ha det!




I wish to give, to take, to make, to check, I wanna see it happen
I want to see, to be, the one that plays the game without no fears and regrets
I want to know you, better than I know myself
I want to feel the end, and to enjoy the consequence

I'm playing the game

the one that will take me to my end
I'm waiting for the rain...
to wash who I am

I want to move, to loose, to take the grooves, and to give it all back

I want to take the time rewind, and to kick it rightfrom the start
to be unknown and all alone, lose the kind that are behind
to start a new play by myself and to give the best I have

I'm playing the game

the one that will take me to my end
I'm waiting for the rain
to wash up who I am

Kommentarer
Postat av: FAAKIE WWW.FAAKIES.BLOGG.SE

Det är bra :) görs??

2010-08-13 @ 12:15:00
URL: http://faakies.blogg.se/
Postat av: FAAKIE WWW.FAAKIES.BLOGG.SE

sitter på jobbet bara :) hände ri helgen då?

2010-08-13 @ 12:18:39
URL: http://faakies.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Annonser från BloggPartner