tidsfördriv.

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!!!


If someone says "Is this okay?" you say?
Ända till September.

What would best describe your personality?
Än finns det hopp.

What do you like in a guy/girl?
Älskad från första stund.

How do you feel today?
Zombie.

What is your life´s purpose?
Speak to me gently.

What is your motto?
Dead and gone.

What do your friends think of you?
Something's going on.

What do you think of your parents?
You should've killed me when you had the chance.

What do you think about very often?
Witchcraft.

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Everytime we touch.

What do you think of your bestie?
Needled 24/7

What do you think when you see the person you like?
I'm sorry.

What do your parents think of you?
Moving on.


What song will you dance to at your wedding?
Concrete.

What will they play at your funeral?
Dreaming of you.

What is your hobby/interest?
Dom andra.

What is your biggest fear?
Broken.

What is your biggest secret?
Sliver.

How am I feeling today?
Min mor sa till mig.

How do my friends see me?
Ms. Jackson.

Where will I get Married?
Love the way you lie.

What is my best friend's theme song?
Whatcha say.

What is the story of my life?
She's like the wind.

What is/was highschool like?:
Prästens bekännelse.

How can I get ahead in life?
Still waiting.

What is the best thing about me?:
Our love.

How is today going to be?:
Break away.

What is in store for this weekend?
Runaway train.

What song describes my parents?
Love generation.

To describe my grandparents?
Complicated.

How is my life going?
Colorblind.

How does the world see me?
Second chance.

What do my friends really think of me?
It's the end of the world as we know it.

Do people secretly lust after me?
Now's the time.

How can I make myself happy?
500 miles.

What should I do with my life?
Ratrace.

Will I ever have children?
Bla bla bla.

What is some good advice for me?
The scientist.

How will I be remembered?
Crack a bottle.

What is my signature dancing song?
Everybody hurts.

What do I think my current theme song is?
Fat boys and ugly girls.

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
I write sins not tragedies.

What type of men/women do you like?
The bird and the worm.

Will it be ok?
Hokus pokus!

How are you feeling today?
Stressa inte, oroa dig inte.

Will you get married?
Beat it!

What is the story of your life?
B.Y.O.B

What is the best thing about your friends?
Feeling this.

What is tonight going to be like?
Sk8er boi.

What song describes you?
Kallakallacka.

How is your life going?
Tell me how.

How does the world see you?
Bara dårar rusar in.

Will you have a happy life?
2nd sucks.

What do your friends really think of you?
Time machine.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Annonser från BloggPartner